

Université des Acadiens

December 13, 2022

TO: Chad Parker, HIST, Chair

Marietta Adams, EDCI James Albert, BIOL Elena Babatsouli, CODI Brian Bolton, ECON Amy Brown, PSYC

Beenish Chaudhry, CMIX Terrence Chambers, MCHE Frank Del Favero, EDFL Raphaël Gottardi, GEOL Deedra Harrington, NURS Christy Lenahan, NURS

Ashlie Latiolais, ARCH

FROM: Mary Farmer-Kaiser

Dean of the Graduate School

Javier Portillo-Elias, ECON

Amanda Shuford Mayeaux, EDFL Catherine Roche-Wallace, MUS

David Squires, ENGL Frances Stueben, NURS Colleen Wolverton, MGMT Lauren Van Gerwen, CMCN

Benjamin Yates, MUS Peng Yin, MCHE Mark Zappi, CHEE

Clement Okolo, MS CMIX, Graduate Student

Representative (GSO President)

LaToya Roberts, PhD ALSS, Graduate Student

Representative (SREB Doctoral Scholars

Fellow)

On the Graduate Council Moodle Course, you will find the attached agenda as well as minutes from our most recent meeting and other meeting materials.

Past Graduate Council meeting agendas and minutes are available on the Graduate School website at https://gradschool.louisiana.edu/faculty/graduate-council/graduate-council-minutes-and-agendas.

C: Department