1	Meeting Minutes of the Graduate Council
2	March 12, 2024
3	
4	Members Present: Amanda Shuford Mayeaux (Chair, EDFL), Marietta Adams (EDCI), Elena Babatsouli
5	(CODI), Ashlie Boelkins (ARCH), Wesley Bradford (MUS), Ignatius Cahyanto (MKTG), Amy Brown, (PSYC),
6	Frank Del Favero (EDFL), Deedra Harrington (NURS), Farzard Ferdowsi (EECE), Robin Koytcheff (MATH),
	Leah Orr (ENG), Catherine Roche-Wallace (MUS), Frances28TJ6.30 122.18 62.89 Tm0d8 62.89-